My innermost Pr…

My innermost Prayers are with Fluffy right now, my Love and Companion for close to 8 years till date. In Dec 2012, you were diagnosed with Kidney Stones, now further checks at another vet hospital shown you have Bladder Stones and Pancreatitis. & tomorrow you will have to go for Leukemia testings as your white blood cells counts are escalating even after medicine. Tests Results will only be in a few days time. Do hang in there Fluffy… But if you do leave me & succumb to the sufferings and illness, do know that I really Love U. & U will live in my heart for as long as I will live, Memories between us will never be forgotten or replaced. I will pray for a good precious human rebirth for you, so that you will not be in the unfortunate 3 realms and be born with Dharma and with a good compassionate heart, so as to be able to benefit others in future.
“Om Mani Padme Hum”

fluffy

